Ваша корзина

Итого:  0 р.

We Love Synthpop — Сборник (2CD)

950 ₽


01 Bradley– Reaction
02 Vanished– Lighthouse
03 ETH– No Room For Me
04 Cold Connection– Arrival
05 Brand New Day– In The Zone
06 Le Plan– Listen Well
07 SilencioPersonal– Withered Life (People Theatre´s Trust Mix)
08 Nouvelle Culture– Mathilde
09 Dawnfine– Imagination
10 Cylix– So Much For Love (ForeSin Rmx)
11 Synthetixxx– Falsification (Mental Discipline Remix)
12 TourdeForce– Blame
13 Diskarnate– Seven Sorrows
14 A Blue Ocean Dream– Part Of My Life
15 Head-Less– You (Channel East Remix)
Диск 2:
01 Mystic Underground– Pride Of St. Mark´s
02 Arachnophobias– Can´t Feel The Pain (Ethereal Remix 2012)
03 Nadia Sohaei– Magic Light (Magic Mix)
04 Vaylon– Walk The Earth
05 Inter-Connection– Faith
06 Xanthippe– It Would Be Better
07 Nova Pulsar– Ungidos
08 Technique– So Cold (Floor Mix)
09 Vainerz– You Create It (Mr. Bouvain Remix)
10 Davos– Thoughtful Eyes
11 Sharon Next– Der Hase (Sebastian Komor´s Vancouver Remix)
12 Theatre Of Masquerade– As The Sun
13 Four8ties– Where Do We Go
14 Future Perfect– Paradise (Kinky Boots Mix)
15 The Thought Criminals– Pay Her To Lay

  • 2012 г.
  • Буклет 8 страниц

950.00 В корзину

Каталожный номер: SA008